Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Principal investigators

Bengt Brülde, Professor, Department of Philosophy, Linguistics, Theory of Science.

Fredrik Carlsson, Professor, Department of Economics.

Bethanie Carney Almroth, Associate Professor, Department of Biological & Environmental Sciences.

Sam Dupont, Researcher, Department of Biological and Environmental Sciences.

Sverker C. Jagers, Professor, Department of Political Science.

David Langlet, Professor, Department of Law.

Åsa Löfgren, Associate Professor, Department of Economics.

Andreas Nilsson, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology.

Martin Sjöstedt, Associate Professor, Department of Political Science.



Page Manager: Webbredaktionen|Last update: 4/9/2018

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?